Utah Festival Opera & Musical Theatre
MICHAEL
BALLAM
FOUNDING GENERAL
DIRECTOR
HISTORY OF UFOMT
ELLEN ECCLES THEATRE
DANSANTE BUILDING
UTAH THEATRE
MICHAEL BALLAM
MUSIC & THE MIND
TRAVEL WITH MICHAEL BALLAM
MISSION STATEMENT
PAST SEASONS
AUDITIONS
AUDITION PROCEDURES
FESTIVAL ARTIST PROGRAM
JOBS
GUILD
VOLUNTEER
STAFF DIRECTORY
UFOMT BOARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
NATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD
PURCHASE TICKETS
PRICING & SEATING
GROUP RATES
GIFT CERTIFICATES
EVENTS CALENDAR
POLICIES
DONATE
GUILD
VOLUNTEER
VERA SCAMMON MEMORIAL FUND
OPERA BY CHILDREN
TEACHER IN ATTENDANCE
UTAH FESTIVAL ACADEMY
ACADEMY CLASSES
LITERARY SEMINARS
YOUTH CONSERVATORY
UTAH HIGH SCHOOL
MUSICAL THEATER AWARDS
PARTICIPATION
PARTICIPATING SCHOOLS
UFOMT INTERNSHIP
AT THE FESTIVAL
DRIVING & PARKING
ETIQUETTE
AREA INFORMATION
ACCOMMODATIONS
RESTAURANTS
THINGS TO DO
TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
ARTICLES
PLAYBILL ADVERTISING
SETS
EVENTS CALENDAR
2014 SUMMER SEASON
UTAH FESTIVAL ACADEMY
ACADEMY CLASSES
LITERARY SEMINARS
INSIDE THE FESTIVAL
BACKSTAGE TOURS
BREAKFAST WITH THE STARS
INFORMANCES
TABERNACLE CONCERTS
CAFE DES ARTISTES
FESTIVAL BOUTIQUE
WHAT'S PLAYING?
OPERAS & MUSICALS
MAN OF LA MANCHA
Jul 11 - Aug 8, 2015
Purchase Tickets
HOW TO SUCCEED
Jul 10 - Aug 8, 2015
Purchase Tickets
LA BOHÈME
Jul 8 - Aug 7, 2015
Purchase Tickets
CAROUSEL
Jul 9 - Aug 7, 2015
Purchase Tickets
SPECIAL PERFORMANCES
& CONCERTS
TO BE ANNOUNCED
ArtTix

STAFF DIRECTORY

UTAH FESTIVAL OPERA & MUSICAL THEATRE STAFF

Email and Extension
435.750.0300
 
Founding General Director | Michael Ballam
Email | michael@ufomt.org
 
Managing Director | Gary Griffin
Email | garyg@ufomt.org
Extension 114
 
Board Chairman | Marc Ensign
Email | mkriley39@gmail.com
435.881.4441
 
Development Director | Lila Geddes
Email | lgeddes@ufomt.org
Extension 109
 
Marketing Department |
Email | marketing@ufomt.org
Extension 108
 
Ticketing Director | Nansi Blau
Email | nansi@ufomt.org
Extension 106
 
Box Office Manager, Volunteer Coordinator | Stacy Merrill
Email | stacy@ufomt.org
Extension 105
 
Controller | Charlotte Cantwell
Email | charlottec@ufomt.org
Extension 110
 
Artistic & Company Administrator | Cassandra Coulam
Email | cassandra@ufomt.org
Extension 111
 
Music Administrator | Barbara Day Turner
Email | bdayturner@ufomt.org
 
Assistant Music Administrator,

IT Support & Webmaster | Robert J. Miller
Email | robert@ufomt.org
Extension 119
 
Technical Director | Steven Workman
Email | workman@ufomt.org
Extension 143
 
Assistant Technical Director | Kyle Stein
Email | kyles@ufomt.org
Extension 142
 
Director of Costumes & Wardrobe | Phillip R. Lowe
Email | phil@ufomt.org
Extension 202
 
Education Director | Vanessa Ballam
Email | vanessa@ufomt.org
Extension 116
 
Opera by Children Supervisor | Pamela Gee
Email | pamgee@ufomt.org
Extension 118
 
Conservatory Supervisor | Stefan Espinosa
Email | stefan@ufomt.org
Extension 126
 
Education Business Manager | Kevin Nakatani
Email | kevin@ufomt.org
Extension 117
 
Education Assistant | Nellie Horrocks
Email | nellieg@ufomt.org


CONTACT US

UTAH FESTIVAL OPERA & MUSICAL THEATRE

59 South 100 West
Logan, Utah 84321


TICKETS |

800.262.0074 ext 3


PHONE |

435.750.0300


FAX |

435.753.5856


EMAIL |

opera@ufomt.org

 
ORDER BY PHONE | 800.262.0074 ext 3
Box Office
FESTIVAL SPONSORS
Cache County - Rapz and Restaurant Taxes FM100 George S. and Dolores Doré Eccles Foundation KSL
MediaOne National Endowment for the Arts Utah Division of Arts & Museums Utah - Life Elevated

©2014 Utah Festival Opera & Musical Theatre. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map