Utah Festival Opera & Musical Theatre
MICHAEL
BALLAM
FOUNDING GENERAL
DIRECTOR
2014 Events Calendar
HISTORY OF UFOMT
MICHAEL BALLAM
MISSION STATEMENT
PAST SEASONS
AUDITIONS
JOBS
GUILD
VOLUNTEER
STAFF DIRECTORY
UFOMT BOARDS
PURCHASE TICKETS
PRICING & SEATING
GROUP RATES
GIFT CERTIFICATES
FESTIVAL & HOTEL PACKAGES
EVENTS CALENDAR
POLICIES
DONATE
GALA DINNER
GUILD
VOLUNTEER
VERA SCAMMON MEMORIAL FUND
OPERA BY CHILDREN
TEACHER IN ATTENDANCE
UTAH FESTIVAL ACADEMY
YOUTH CONSERVATORY
UTAH HIGH SCHOOL
MUSICAL THEATER AWARDS
AT THE FESTIVAL
AREA INFORMATION
FESTIVAL & HOTEL PACKAGES
ARTICLES
PLAYBILL ADVERTISING
SETS
COSTUMES
EVENTS CALENDAR
CURRENT SEASON
UTAH FESTIVAL ACADEMY
INSIDE THE FESTIVAL
GALA DINNER
FESTIVAL & HOTEL PACKAGES
WHAT'S PLAYING?
OPERAS & MUSICALS
LES MISÉRABLES
Jul 12 - Aug 9, 2014
Purchase Tickets
THE STUDENT PRINCE
Jul 11 - Aug 9, 2014
Purchase Tickets
OKLAHOMA!
Jul 10 - Aug 8, 2014
Purchase Tickets
VANESSA
Jul 9 - Aug 2, 2014
Purchase Tickets
SPECIAL PERFORMANCES
& CONCERTS
THE PLAIN PRINCESS
May 1 - 3, 2014
Purchase Tickets
4TH ANNUAL UHSMTA
May 10, 2014
Purchase Tickets
8 HANDS 2 PIANOS
Jul 12, 2014
Purchase Tickets
INT'L OPERA COMP.
Jul 15 & 29, 2014
Purchase Tickets
PIONEERS & PATRIOTS
Jul 22, 2014
Purchase Tickets
OPERAFEST
Jul 29, 2014
Purchase Tickets
BEST OF BEETHOVEN
Aug 6, 2014
Purchase Tickets
ArtTix

STAFF DIRECTORY

UTAH FESTIVAL OPERA & MUSICAL THEATRE STAFF

Email and Extension
435.750.0300
 
Founding General Director | Michael Ballam
Email | michael@ufomt.org
 
Managing Director | Gary Griffin
Email | garyg@ufomt.org
Extension 114
 
Board Chairman | Marc Ensign
Email | mkriley39@gmail.com
435.881.4441
 
Development Director | Lila Geddes
Email | lgeddes@ufomt.org
Extension 109
 
Marketing Department |
Email | marketing@ufomt.org
Extension 108
 
Ticketing Director | Nansi Blau
Email | nansi@ufomt.org
Extension 106
 
Box Office Manager, Volunteer Coordinator | Stacy Merrill
Email | stacy@ufomt.org
Extension 105
 
Controller | Charlotte Cantwell
Email | charlottec@ufomt.org
Extension 110
 
Artistic & Company Administrator | Cassandra Coulam
Email | cassandra@ufomt.org
Extension 111
 
Music Administrator | Barbara Day Turner
Email | bdayturner@ufomt.org
 
Assistant Music Administrator,

IT Support & Webmaster | Robert J. Miller
Email | robert@ufomt.org
Extension 119
 
Technical Director | Steven Workman
Email | workman@ufomt.org
Extension 143
 
Assistant Technical Director | Kyle Stein
Email | kyles@ufomt.org
Extension 142
 
Director of Costumes & Wardrobe | Phillip R. Lowe
Email | phil@ufomt.org
Extension 202
 
Education Director | Vanessa Ballam
Email | vanessa@ufomt.org
Extension 116
 
Opera by Children Supervisor | Pamela Gee
Email | pamgee@ufomt.org
Extension 118
 
Conservatory Supervisor | Stefan Espinosa
Email | stefan@ufomt.org
Extension 126
 
Education Business Manager | Kevin Nakatani
Email | kevin@ufomt.org
Extension 117
 
Education Assistant | Nellie Horrocks
Email | nellieg@ufomt.org


CONTACT US

UTAH FESTIVAL OPERA & MUSICAL THEATRE

59 South 100 West
Logan, Utah 84321


TICKETS |

800.262.0074 ext 3


PHONE |

435.750.0300


FAX |

435.753.5856


EMAIL |

opera@ufomt.org

 
ORDER BY PHONE | 800.262.0074 ext 3
Box Office
Season Sponsor
National Endowment for the Arts Utah Division of Arts & Museums Cache County - Rapz and Restaurant Taxes Utah - Life Elevated
MediaOne KSL FM100

©2014 Utah Festival Opera & Musical Theatre. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map